Delivery to
United Kingdom
Product successfully added to your shopping basket

Beaujolais RED WINE

Discover our beautiful selection of Beaujolais red wines. We propose wines from both small and the more well known producers. Our sommeliers have carefully tasted and selected each reference proposed.

The Beaujolais region is divided into 12 AOC: Beaujolais, Beaujolais-Villages and 10 Crus of particular distinction: Brouilly, Côte-de-Brouilly, Chénas, Chiroubles, Fleurie, Julienas, Morgon, Moulin-à-Vent, Régnié and Saint Amour. The Gamay grape variety reigns supreme and offers an extraordinary range of red wines, from the finest and most aromatic to the richest and most complex. Beaujolais wines are often mistaken for being very simple and unpretentious. However, they deserve to be taken more seriously as they offer great value and pleasure for money.

Carte Beaujolais Morgon


Alcohol abuse is bad for your health, please consume in moderation.

© 2002-2023 VINATIS